1st entry of the year… on the 7th.

Oh, darn it. Failed my ninth 2017 resolution by only writing here on the 7th. Supposed to have 7 entries already for the year! Boo hoo.

What to write tonight?

Blank page?

A fast and furious movie (the first installation of the franchise) playing on HBO right now in front of me?

Synchronising current content of iP7 with the laptop’s iTunes?

The still unfinished Kisah Laki Bini by Hamka Kereta Mayat, lying by my side?

So many things to type, so little will.

I think I’ll just do what I need to do, i.e. type down whatever, one page and one day at a time. Who knows, I will make enough sense to turn it into a full-fledged manuscript one fine day.

3 thoughts on “1st entry of the year… on the 7th.

    1. Masalahnya saya ni, dah install app in smartphone pun tak buka. See la how long it took me to approve and reply to this comment? Nampak sangat pemalaihnya weh. Huhuhu.

      What did you like about what/how I wrote before? I’m lost now, hilang mojo nak ngeblog. Even in FB pun hilang idea nak update status.

Leave a Reply

