It’s been MORE than one month of non-updates???

Okay, I seriously am losing track of time.

I have always consciously not updating the blog, for whatever reason – laziness, too much work to be done, planned hiatus, anything.

But not updating because of the erronous thinking that I just updated a couple of days/weeks ago? Wow. So this is what it means by ‘there’s always a first time’, eh?

Anyway.

Another life milestone is coming in three months, more or less. I can hardly wait. It’s once-in-a-lifetime trip, posssibly. A pilgrimage.

Praying that all efforts and arrangements work out, and we (my beloved and I) make the trip safely, going and returning.

Insya-Allah.

Leave a Reply

