Sometimes, like today,

I doubt myself. I do not know if I can do this.

This. Writing my heart out, sharing what I feel deepest within the deep part of me, airing it out to be seen by the world.

Hell, I keep this blog a secret from those who know me outside the virtual world.

This ‘sometimes’ happen a lot. Especially when I broke the promise to myself.

Old habit dies hard. Sigh.

Anyway.

There is one promise I intend to keep. That is, to send my first ever fully finished and completed manuscript to the publisher latest by June 2014. To be published by the said publisher latest by August 2014. Six months after the fateful two-day workshop where I have obtained the much needed push and encouragement from like-minded people.

This is one promise I intend to keep, by hook or by crook. Insya-Allah (and yes, Allah will fulfill His Promise for good tidings).

May all goes well. 

Leave a Reply

