Selamat datang, separuh kedua 2013

Come to think of it, I could not remember the last time I woke up in the morning with an eagerness to start a new day at work and face the things that I love to contribute to. I could not remember the last time I close my eyes at night with a satisfaction of going through a productive day with responsibilities well done and priorities covered.

I sound like an ungrateful brat. One who is not thankful of many advantages she has over so many people in the world. I miss my old fire and spirit. I know others will emphatise but cannot understand why I feel so low and down on myself.

I know why. And I know what to do. And it scares me so.

Leave a Reply

