Nowadays,

I think more before I post my angsts and rants on public mode. I feel that if I put my anger and frustration upfront, I will be perceived as unhappy and negative. Which I am not. I just care more about people’s perception now compared to before, I guess.

So, yes I still rant. In private 😉

Still, this space is very irregularly updated because I don’t make time to update as often as before. It sucks to delegate what has once been the center of my daily life, into something I visit every now and then.

Come to think of it, my priorities have changed drastically since the past year. Some of it are natural and welcome, i.e. marriage, and one of it is annoying, i.e. the desire to write. Ironic, considering I am taking more serious steps now compared to years ago where I just think about it and I was scared to move forward.

Anyway. The things you think at 8am in the morning. Weird and natural at the same time. It’s mind-boggling.

By the way, if you are free today and happen to read this, drop by Pavi La Bodega area at 1pm to see the time freeze, OK 🙂

Leave a Reply

