I just realized that I am entering a decade of blogging,

whereby my first blog entry was on 1st June 2002. On a now-defunct blog at diaryland.

Wow. Time sure flies.

I wrote longer and there were more idealistic, candid entries back then. If I had the patience and consistency of saving all my previous blog posts, I would be able to truly see my journey during the past decade, over three blogs which are relatively public and a number of private blogs, known to no one but me in the realm of my offline life.

Wow. Wow. Wow.

Kawan-kawan blog sedekad, apa yang kita akan buat untuk sedekad akan datang dengan blog kita? You know who you are. Heheh.

2 thoughts on “I just realized that I am entering a decade of blogging,

  1. I plan nak blog more introspective instead about trivial things .,… πŸ™‚ and keep the same theme longer than 1 week .. hahaha πŸ˜‰

  2. Ome, all the best. And this theme dah lama ok…semalam je main-main tukar sana-sini sekejap tapi suka yang ni gak akhirnya for now πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

