Blip blip matahari

Ambik template Brand New Day for a change. Saja la kan bagi ceria sikit.
Akhirnya aku jenguk balik kertas cadangan novel pertama. Taip sikit-sikit hari ini. Esok sambung lagi, InsyaAllah.
As usual, I just need to touch the Start button. Then I’m off flying (or walking, or running, or crawling. Whatever. I just need to start to move.)
I love the adrenaline flow. And it is so easy to get, I wonder why am I so lazy to start in the first place. Complacency? Kena ikat dengan setan? Plain old procrastination habit?
Oh heck with it. Let’s get it started and let’s get it continued. Before the year ends I must submit something. And I have exactly thirty-two days to go.

Leave a Reply

