Untuk malam ini,

saya tutup buku dan berserah. Hari ini sudah tamat. Esok mulakan balik.

Sebab untuk malam ini, I freaking give up. It’s too tiring.

What am I grateful for today?

  1. I woke up, breathing and alive, in Islam and Imaan.
  2. I still have my parents, my fiance, my families, my best friends and my source of income.
  3. I got the opportunity to know my fiance better.
  4. I still have the capability of feeling annoyed, and able to control it in the face of professional challenge.
  5. I am able to see, hear, taste, touch and feel.

What I don’t have, and wish I had, really badly, right this minute? The strength and conviction, the bravery and the confidence to stop working for others and start working for myself.

Leave a Reply

